The Fanfare

  • May 29Have a great summer!

2017-2018 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 07 8:00 PMCountryside High SchoolCountryside High Sch
Countryside High SchoolCountryside High Sch
Thu, Nov 09 Palm Harbor University HigCountryside High Sch2-2T
Palm Harbor University HigCountryside High Sch
Tue, Nov 14 Shorecrest Preparatory SchHome @ Stanford J. N0-0T
Shorecrest Preparatory SchHome @ Stanford J. N
Fri, Nov 17 4:00 PMBrooks-DeBartolo CollegiatChargers Field
Brooks-DeBartolo CollegiatChargers Field
Tue, Nov 21 Mitchell High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N1-3L
Mitchell High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Tue, Nov 28 Cypress Creek Middle High Cypress Creek Middle1-0W
Cypress Creek Middle High Cypress Creek Middle
Thu, Nov 30 Clearwater Central CatholiHome @ Stanford J. N1-2L
Clearwater Central CatholiHome @ Stanford J. N
Fri, Dec 01 Gulf Coast High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N1-0W
Gulf Coast High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Fri, Dec 08 Ransom Everglades High SchHome @ Stanford J. N8-0W
Ransom Everglades High SchHome @ Stanford J. N
Fri, Dec 15 Mulberry High SchoolHome @ Dickey Field4-0W
Mulberry High SchoolHome @ Dickey Field
Tue, Dec 19 Palmetto High SchoolPalmetto High School2-3L
Palmetto High SchoolPalmetto High School
Thu, Dec 21 4:00 PMCardinal Mooney High SchooHome @ Dickey Field
Cardinal Mooney High SchooHome @ Dickey Field
Thu, Jan 04 Wiregrass Ranch High SchooWiregrass Ranch High1-5L
Wiregrass Ranch High SchooWiregrass Ranch High
Sat, Jan 06 Tampa Preparatory SchoolTampa Preparatory Sc3-2W
Tampa Preparatory SchoolTampa Preparatory Sc
Tue, Jan 09 Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N4-5L
Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Fri, Jan 12 7:20 PMBishop Kenny High SchoolLosco Regional Park
Bishop Kenny High SchoolLosco Regional Park
Sat, Jan 13 11:30 AMNease High SchoolBartram Trail High S
Nease High SchoolBartram Trail High S
Thu, Jan 18 Indian Rocks Christian SchHome @ Stanford J. N2-3L
Indian Rocks Christian SchHome @ Stanford J. N
Fri, Jan 19 Lakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S2-3L
Lakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S
Mon, Jan 22 Seffner ChristianSeffner Christian9-1W
Seffner ChristianSeffner Christian
Thu, Jan 25 St. Petersburg Catholic HiHome @ Stanford J. N0-2L
St. Petersburg Catholic HiHome @ Stanford J. N
Tue, Jan 30 Cypress Creek Middle High Home @ Stanford J. N7-0W
Cypress Creek Middle High Home @ Stanford J. N
Wed, Jan 31 7:00 PMTrinity Preparatory SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Trinity Preparatory SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Fri, Feb 02 7:00 PMHome @ Stanford J. N
Home @ Stanford J. N
Wed, Feb 07 7:00 PMLake Placid High School Roger Scarborough M
Lake Placid High School Roger Scarborough M
Sat, Feb 10 Clearwater Central CatholiClearwater Central C1-0W
Clearwater Central CatholiClearwater Central C
Wed, Feb 14 LaBelle High SchoolLaBelle High School1-2L
LaBelle High SchoolLaBelle High School