The Fanfare

  • May 17Happy Friday! Today's Schedule is Day 5

2017-2018 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 06 Northside Christian SchoolNorthside Christian 6-0W
Northside Christian SchoolNorthside Christian
Fri, Feb 09 Dixie M. Hollins High SchoNorthside Christian 5-10L
Dixie M. Hollins High SchoNorthside Christian
Tue, Feb 13 Santa Fe Catholic High SchSanta Fe Catholic Hi6-1W
Santa Fe Catholic High SchSanta Fe Catholic Hi
Thu, Feb 15 Carrollwood Day SchoolCarrollwood Day Scho1-6L
Carrollwood Day SchoolCarrollwood Day Scho
Tue, Feb 20 4:30 PMCalvary Christian High SchEddie C. Moore Softb
Calvary Christian High SchEddie C. Moore Softb
Fri, Feb 23 Monteverde AcademyMonteverde Academy8-9L
Monteverde AcademyMonteverde Academy
Sat, Feb 24 The First AcademyThe First Academy5-4W
The First AcademyThe First Academy
Tue, Feb 27 Tampa Preparatory SchoolHome @ Pisano Field10-0W
Tampa Preparatory SchoolHome @ Pisano Field
Thu, Mar 01 Tampa Catholic High SchoolTampa Catholic High 2-8L
Tampa Catholic High SchoolTampa Catholic High
Thu, Mar 01 Trinity School for ChildreHome @ Pisano Field6-2W
Trinity School for ChildreHome @ Pisano Field
Fri, Mar 02 Dunedin High SchoolDunedin High School4-5L
Dunedin High SchoolDunedin High School
Tue, Mar 06 Tampa Preparatory SchoolKen Suarez Field at 5-1W
Tampa Preparatory SchoolKen Suarez Field at
Tue, Mar 06 Seffner ChristianHome @ Pisano Field1-1T
Seffner ChristianHome @ Pisano Field
Wed, Mar 07 Academy of The Holy NamesAcademy of The Holy 0-1L
Academy of The Holy NamesAcademy of The Holy
Fri, Mar 09 Calvary Christian High SchHome @ Pisano Field8-15L
Calvary Christian High SchHome @ Pisano Field
Fri, Mar 09 Pinellas Park High SchoolHome @ Pisano Field17-0W
Pinellas Park High SchoolHome @ Pisano Field
Tue, Mar 13 Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Pisano Field2-9L
Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Pisano Field
Tue, Mar 13 Indian Rocks Christian SchIndian Rocks Christi16-3W
Indian Rocks Christian SchIndian Rocks Christi
Wed, Mar 14 St Pete High SchoolHome @ Pisano Field5-1W
St Pete High SchoolHome @ Pisano Field
Wed, Mar 14 Academy of The Holy NamesAcademy of The Holy 16-5W
Academy of The Holy NamesAcademy of The Holy
Thu, Mar 29 5:00 PMBrooks-DeBartolo CollegiatHome @ Pisano Field
Brooks-DeBartolo CollegiatHome @ Pisano Field
Fri, Mar 30 6:00 PMSarasota High SchoolSarasota High School
Sarasota High SchoolSarasota High School
Tue, Apr 03 4:30 PMAdmiral Farragut AcademyHome @ Pisano Field
Admiral Farragut AcademyHome @ Pisano Field
Wed, Apr 04 4:00 PMCorbett PrepCorbett Prep
Corbett PrepCorbett Prep
Wed, Apr 04 4:00 PMCorbett PrepCorbett Prep
Corbett PrepCorbett Prep
Thu, Apr 05 4:00 PMPinellas Prep SchoolCross Bayou Little L
Pinellas Prep SchoolCross Bayou Little L
Thu, Apr 05 4:00 PMPinellas Prep SchoolCross Bayou Little L
Pinellas Prep SchoolCross Bayou Little L
Thu, Apr 05 4:00 PMNorth Seminole Little LeagBrooks-DeBartolo Col
North Seminole Little LeagBrooks-DeBartolo Col
Thu, Apr 05 4:00 PMBrooks-DeBartolo CollegiatNorth Seminole Littl
Brooks-DeBartolo CollegiatNorth Seminole Littl
Fri, Apr 06 3:30 PMTampa Preparatory SchoolHome @ Pisano Field
Tampa Preparatory SchoolHome @ Pisano Field
Fri, Apr 06 6:30 PMHome @ Pisano Field
Home @ Pisano Field
Tue, Apr 17 6:30Seffner ChristianPisano Field
Seffner ChristianPisano Field
Thu, Apr 19 4:30Indian Rocks Christian SchPisano Field
Indian Rocks Christian SchPisano Field
Thu, Apr 19 4:30McKeel Academy of TechnoloMcKeel Academy of Te
McKeel Academy of TechnoloMcKeel Academy of Te
Fri, Apr 20 6:00Northside Christian SchoolPisano Field
Northside Christian SchoolPisano Field
Fri, Apr 20 4:00Espiritu Santo Catholic ScPisano Field
Espiritu Santo Catholic ScPisano Field
Tue, Apr 24 3:00 PMTampa CatholicTampa Catholic High
Tampa CatholicTampa Catholic High
Thu, Apr 26 4:00Academy of The Holy NamesPisano Field
Academy of The Holy NamesPisano Field
Fri, Apr 27 6:00 Academy of The Holy NamesTampa Catholic High
Academy of The Holy NamesTampa Catholic High