The Fanfare

  • May 29Have a great summer!

2017-2018 JV Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 14 Shorecrest Preparatory Sch1-4L
Shorecrest Preparatory Sch
Tue, Nov 14 5:30 PMBradenton Christian SchoolBradenton Christian
Bradenton Christian SchoolBradenton Christian
Tue, Nov 14 Seffner ChristianHome @ Dickey Field8-0W
Seffner ChristianHome @ Dickey Field
Wed, Nov 15 Tampa Preparatory SchoolTampa Preparatory Sc7-1W
Tampa Preparatory SchoolTampa Preparatory Sc
Thu, Nov 16 4:00 PMCambridge Christian SchoolHome @ Dickey Field
Cambridge Christian SchoolHome @ Dickey Field
Thu, Nov 16 Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N2-1W
Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Thu, Nov 16 Carrollwood Day SchoolCarrollwood Day Scho6-1W
Carrollwood Day SchoolCarrollwood Day Scho
Mon, Nov 20 Universal Academy of FloriHome @ Dickey Field3-0W
Universal Academy of FloriHome @ Dickey Field
Tue, Nov 21 Mitchell High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N2-2T
Mitchell High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Tue, Nov 28 Clearwater Central CatholiClearwater Central C2-2T
Clearwater Central CatholiClearwater Central C
Wed, Nov 29 Shorecrest Preparatory SchShorecrest Preparato3-1W
Shorecrest Preparatory SchShorecrest Preparato
Wed, Nov 29 Shorecrest Preparatory SchShorecrest Preparato0-5L
Shorecrest Preparatory SchShorecrest Preparato
Thu, Nov 30 Clearwater Central CatholiHome @ Stanford J. N0-2L
Clearwater Central CatholiHome @ Stanford J. N
Thu, Nov 30 6:00 PMMitchell High SchoolMitchell High School
Mitchell High SchoolMitchell High School
Fri, Dec 01 5:30 PMBradenton Christian SchoolHome @ Dickey Field
Bradenton Christian SchoolHome @ Dickey Field
Fri, Dec 01 Seffner ChristianSeffner Christian1-0W
Seffner ChristianSeffner Christian
Mon, Dec 04 4:30 PMLakeland Christian SchoolHome @ Dickey Field
Lakeland Christian SchoolHome @ Dickey Field
Tue, Dec 05 St. Stephen's Episcopal ScHome @ Dickey Field7-1W
St. Stephen's Episcopal ScHome @ Dickey Field
Fri, Dec 08 Ransom Everglades High SchHome @ Stanford J. N0-1L
Ransom Everglades High SchHome @ Stanford J. N
Wed, Dec 13 Shorecrest Preparatory SchShorecrest Preparato2-0W
Shorecrest Preparatory SchShorecrest Preparato
Fri, Dec 15 Lakeland Christian SchoolHome @ Dickey Field5-0W
Lakeland Christian SchoolHome @ Dickey Field
Fri, Dec 15 Keswick Christian SchoolKeswick Christian Sc2-4L
Keswick Christian SchoolKeswick Christian Sc
Wed, Dec 20 Land O'Lakes High SchoolLand O'Lakes High Sc1-1T
Land O'Lakes High SchoolLand O'Lakes High Sc
Thu, Jan 04 6:30 PMCalvary Christian High SchHome @ Stanford J. N
Calvary Christian High SchHome @ Stanford J. N
Thu, Jan 04 Wiregrass Ranch High SchooWiregrass Ranch High2-1W
Wiregrass Ranch High SchooWiregrass Ranch High
Thu, Jan 04 St. Stephen's Episcopal ScSt. Stephen's Episco1-0W
St. Stephen's Episcopal ScSt. Stephen's Episco
Fri, Jan 05 Out of Door AcademyOut of Door Academy1-5L
Out of Door AcademyOut of Door Academy
Sat, Jan 06 Tampa Preparatory SchoolTampa Preparatory Sc2-0W
Tampa Preparatory SchoolTampa Preparatory Sc
Tue, Jan 09 Lakewood Ranch High SchoolLakewood Ranch High 1-3L
Lakewood Ranch High SchoolLakewood Ranch High
Tue, Jan 09 Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Dickey Field0-2L
Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Dickey Field
Tue, Jan 09 Keswick Christian SchoolKeswick Christian Sc7-1W
Keswick Christian SchoolKeswick Christian Sc
Fri, Jan 12 Lakeland Christian SchoolHome @ Dickey Field6-0W
Lakeland Christian SchoolHome @ Dickey Field
Fri, Jan 12 5:15 PMLakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S
Lakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S
Fri, Jan 12 5:30 PMBishop Kenny High SchoolLosco Regional Park
Bishop Kenny High SchoolLosco Regional Park
Sat, Jan 13 10:00 AMNease High SchoolBartram Trail High S
Nease High SchoolBartram Trail High S
Tue, Jan 16 Keswick Christian SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N6-0W
Keswick Christian SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Tue, Jan 16 Indian Rocks Christian SchHome @ Dickey Field2-0W
Indian Rocks Christian SchHome @ Dickey Field
Wed, Jan 17 Pinellas Prep SchoolBelcher Soccer Compl0-6L
Pinellas Prep SchoolBelcher Soccer Compl
Thu, Jan 18 5:00 PMCarrollwood Day SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Carrollwood Day SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Thu, Jan 18 Tampa Preparatory SchoolHome @ Dickey Field0-2L
Tampa Preparatory SchoolHome @ Dickey Field
Thu, Jan 18 Indian Rocks Christian SchIndian Rocks Christi1-0W
Indian Rocks Christian SchIndian Rocks Christi
Fri, Jan 19 5:30 PMOut of Door AcademyHome @ Dickey Field
Out of Door AcademyHome @ Dickey Field
Mon, Jan 22 Southwest Complex (L2-5L
Southwest Complex (L
Tue, Jan 23 Carrollwood Day SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N1-3L
Carrollwood Day SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Tue, Jan 23 Shorecrest Preparatory SchHome @ Dickey Field2-0W
Shorecrest Preparatory SchHome @ Dickey Field
Tue, Jan 23 Shorecrest Preparatory SchHome @ Dickey Field2-2T
Shorecrest Preparatory SchHome @ Dickey Field
Wed, Jan 24 Lakeland High School5-0W
Lakeland High School
Thu, Jan 25 Universal Academy of FloriHome @ Dickey Field8-0W
Universal Academy of FloriHome @ Dickey Field
Thu, Jan 25 5:30 PMSt. Petersburg Catholic HiHome @ Stanford J. N
St. Petersburg Catholic HiHome @ Stanford J. N
Thu, Jan 25 Lakeland High School
Lakeland High School
Fri, Jan 26 4:00 PMCambridge Christian SchoolCambridge Christian
Cambridge Christian SchoolCambridge Christian
Fri, Jan 26 Lakeland High School1-4L
Lakeland High School