The student voice of Berkeley Preparatory School

The Fanfare

  • November 22Have a Great Thanksgiving Break!

2017-2018 Girls Swimming and Diving

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 29 5:30 PMShorecrest Preparatory SchHome @ Michael G. Ca
Shorecrest Preparatory SchHome @ Michael G. Ca
Fri, Sep 01 5:00 PMJacksonville EpiscopalJacksonville Episcop
Jacksonville EpiscopalJacksonville Episcop
Fri, Sep 08 5:30 PMBolles School and Plant HiHome @ Michael G. Ca
Bolles School and Plant HiHome @ Michael G. Ca
Sat, Sep 09 9:00 AMBobby Hicks Pool
Bobby Hicks Pool
Thu, Sep 14 Tampa Preparatory Sc
Tampa Preparatory Sc
Fri, Sep 15 6:00 PMHome @ Michael G. Ca
Home @ Michael G. Ca
Sat, Sep 16 7:20 AMFlorida Horse Park
Florida Horse Park
Sat, Sep 16 8:00 AMNorth Shore Aquatic
North Shore Aquatic
Mon, Sep 18 7:00 PMNorth Shore Aquatic
North Shore Aquatic
Fri, Sep 22 5:00 PMLake Highland Prep SchoolLake Highland Prep S
Lake Highland Prep SchoolLake Highland Prep S
Sat, Sep 23 10:00 AMTrinity Preparatory SchoolTrinity Preparatory
Trinity Preparatory SchoolTrinity Preparatory
Mon, Sep 25 7:00 PMNorth Shore Aquatic
North Shore Aquatic
Tue, Sep 26 5:30 PMTampa Preparatory SchoolHome @ Michael G. Ca
Tampa Preparatory SchoolHome @ Michael G. Ca
Thu, Sep 28 5:00 PMPlant High School and (TheHome @ Michael G. Ca
Plant High School and (TheHome @ Michael G. Ca
Thu, Oct 05 5:30 PM Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Michael G. Ca
Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Michael G. Ca
Sat, Oct 07 10:00 AM Home @ Michael G. Ca
Home @ Michael G. Ca
Sat, Oct 14 9:30 AMTampa Preparatory Sc
Tampa Preparatory Sc
Fri, Oct 20 5:00 PM Home @ Michael G. Ca
Home @ Michael G. Ca
Sat, Oct 21 Home @ Michael G. Ca
Home @ Michael G. Ca
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28 3:00 PMSelby Aquatics Cente
Selby Aquatics Cente
Sat, Nov 04 Sailfish Water Park
Sailfish Water Park