The Fanfare

  • November 17Today in history: The Suez Canal Opens

  • November 15Have a great weekend!

2018-2019 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 04 4:00 PMTampa Catholic High SchoolEagles Golf Club
Tampa Catholic High SchoolEagles Golf Club
Fri, Sep 07 1:00 PMEagles Golf Club
Eagles Golf Club
Sat, Sep 08 9:00 AMEagles Golf Club
Eagles Golf Club
Tue, Sep 11 4:00 PMTampa Catholic High SchoolRogers Park Golf Cou
Tampa Catholic High SchoolRogers Park Golf Cou
Thu, Sep 13 4:00 PMSickles High School, SteinSickles High School,
Sickles High School, SteinSickles High School,
Tue, Sep 18 4:00 PMTampa Preparatory SchoolEagles Golf Club
Tampa Preparatory SchoolEagles Golf Club
Thu, Sep 20 4:00 PMKing High SchoolTemple Terrace Golf
King High SchoolTemple Terrace Golf
Wed, Sep 26 4:00 PMAcademy of The Holy NamesTPC
Academy of The Holy NamesTPC
Tue, Oct 02 4:00 PMNorthside Christian SchoolEagles Golf Club
Northside Christian SchoolEagles Golf Club
Thu, Oct 04 4:00 PMCambridge Christian SchoolCarrollwood Country
Cambridge Christian SchoolCarrollwood Country
Thu, Oct 04 4:00 PMCarrollwood Day SchoolCarrollwood Country
Carrollwood Day SchoolCarrollwood Country