The student voice of Berkeley Preparatory School

The Fanfare

  • November 22Have a Great Thanksgiving Break!

2017-2018 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 26 7:30 AMHolloway Park
Holloway Park
Sat, Sep 02 7:25 AMLecanto High School
Lecanto High School
Sat, Sep 09 7:20 AMFlorida Horse Park
Florida Horse Park
Thu, Sep 14 4:45 PMTaylor Park
Taylor Park
Sat, Sep 23 8:10 AMEaston-Newberry Spor
Easton-Newberry Spor
Thu, Sep 28 4:00 PMSeaplane Basin Park
Seaplane Basin Park
Fri, Oct 13 4:00 PM Clearwater Central C
Clearwater Central C
Mon, Oct 16 7:30 AM Al Lopez Park
Al Lopez Park
Wed, Oct 25 5:00 PMAl Lopez Park
Al Lopez Park
Fri, Nov 03 8:40 AMHolloway Park
Holloway Park
Sat, Nov 11