The student voice of Berkeley Preparatory School

The Fanfare

  • November 22Have a Great Thanksgiving Break!

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 18 Calvary Christian High SchHome @ Stanford J. N20-18W
Calvary Christian High SchHome @ Stanford J. N
Fri, Aug 25 Clearwater Central CatholiHome @ Stanford J. N28-29L
Clearwater Central CatholiHome @ Stanford J. N
Thu, Aug 31 Carrollwood Day SchoolCarrollwood Day Scho0-26L
Carrollwood Day SchoolCarrollwood Day Scho
Fri, Sep 01 Kingdom PrepHome @ Stanford J. N35-0W
Kingdom PrepHome @ Stanford J. N
Fri, Sep 08 7:00 PMCardinal Mooney High SchooCardinal Mooney High
Cardinal Mooney High SchooCardinal Mooney High
Thu, Sep 14 6:00 PMLakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S
Lakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S
Fri, Sep 15 7:30 PMLakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S
Lakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S
Mon, Sep 18 Lakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S40-48L
Lakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S
Thu, Sep 21 6:00 PMIndian Rocks Christian SchIndian Rocks Christi
Indian Rocks Christian SchIndian Rocks Christi
Thu, Sep 28 Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N13-17L
Tampa Catholic High SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N
Thu, Sep 28 Bok AcademyHome @ Dickey Field14-8W
Bok AcademyHome @ Dickey Field
Thu, Oct 05 Lakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S34-14W
Lakeland Christian SchoolLakeland Christian S
Fri, Oct 06 Admiral Farragut AcademyAdmiral Farragut Aca14-7W
Admiral Farragut AcademyAdmiral Farragut Aca
Thu, Oct 12 Bok AcademyHome @ Dickey Field32-30W
Bok AcademyHome @ Dickey Field
Fri, Oct 13 Mitchell High SchoolMitchell High School9-12L
Mitchell High SchoolMitchell High School
Fri, Oct 20 IMG AcademyHome @ Stanford J. N42-20W
IMG AcademyHome @ Stanford J. N
Fri, Oct 27 Sickles High SchoolSickles High School28-7W
Sickles High SchoolSickles High School
Fri, Nov 03 Lake Highland Prep SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N21 -7L
Lake Highland Prep SchoolHome @ Stanford J. N