The student voice of Berkeley Preparatory School

The Fanfare

  • September 20Today's Schedule is Day 4

2017-2018 Boys Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 14 3:00 PMSickles High SchoolEagles Golf Club
Sickles High SchoolEagles Golf Club
Tue, Aug 22 Sickles High School and StEagles Golf Club158-161L
Sickles High School and StEagles Golf Club
Wed, Aug 23 4:00 PMvs Tampa Catholic High SchHome @ Rocky Point G
vs Tampa Catholic High SchHome @ Rocky Point G
Tue, Sep 05 4:00 PMCambridge Christian SchoolEagles Golf Club
Cambridge Christian SchoolEagles Golf Club
Thu, Sep 07 1:00 PMSeminole Lake Countr
Seminole Lake Countr
Tue, Sep 12 4:00 PMTampa Preparatory SchoolWestchase Golf Club
Tampa Preparatory SchoolWestchase Golf Club
Thu, Sep 14 1:00 PMSeminole Lake Countr
Seminole Lake Countr
Sat, Sep 16 9:00 AMLansbrook Golf & Cou
Lansbrook Golf & Cou
Tue, Sep 19 4:00 PMTampa Catholic High SchoolRogers Park Golf Cou
Tampa Catholic High SchoolRogers Park Golf Cou
Thu, Sep 21 4:00 PMTampa Preparatory SchoolWestchase Golf Club
Tampa Preparatory SchoolWestchase Golf Club